Mvela Golden League

MVELA GOLDEN LEAGUE 2007/08 FIXTURE LIST

MVELA GOLDEN LEAGUE 2007/08 FIXTURE LIST

Friday August 17 2007

DURBAN STARS WINNERSPARK C 19.30 1

F.C CAPE TOWN M.P. BLACK ACES BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20.00 3 MARITZBURG UNITED AFRICAN WARRIORS HARRY GWALA 20.00 6

Saturday August 18 2007

BAY UNITED WITBANK SPURS WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 2

WESTERN PROVINCE HANOVER PARK WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 4

F.C.AK IKAPA SPORTING ELDORADO PARK 15:00 5

GARANKUWA UTD NATHI LIONS ODI STADIUM 15:00 7

DYNAMOS PRETORIA UNIVERSITY NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 8

Friday 24 August 2007

NATHI LIONS DYNAMOS SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 10

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY DURBAN STARS ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 16

Saturday 25 August 2007

WINNERS PARK BAY UNITED SESHEGO 15:00 9

AFRICAN WARRIORS GARANKUWA UTD CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 11

IKAPA SPORTING MARITZBURG UTD STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 12

WITBANK SPURS F.C.CAPE TOWN ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 15

Sunday 26 August 2007

HANOVER PARK F.C.AK VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 13

MP BLACK ACES WESTERN PROVINCE ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 14

Friday 31 August 2007

NATHI LIONS PRETORIA UNIVERSITY SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 24

F.C.CAPE TOWN WINNERS PARK BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 18

MARITZBURG UTD HANOVER PARK HARRY GWALA 20:00 21

Saturday 1 September 2007

BAY UNITED DURBAN STARS WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 17

WESTERN PROVINCE WITBANK SPURS WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 19

F.C.AK MP BLACK ACES ELDORADO PARK 15:00 20

GARANKUWA UTD IKAPA SPORTING ODI STADIUM 15:00 22

DYNAMOS AFRICAN WARRIORS NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 23

Saturday 8 September 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Sunday 9 September 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Friday 14 September 2007

DURBAN STARS F.C.CAPE TOWN CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 26

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY BAY UNITED ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 32

Saturday 15 September 2007

WINNERS PARK WESTERN PROVINCE SESHEGO 15:00 25

AFRICAN WARRIORS NATHI LIONS CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 27

IKAPA SPORTING DYNAMOS STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 28

WITBANK SPURS F.C.AK ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 31

Sunday 16 September 2007

HANOVER PARK GARANKUWA UTD VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 29

MP BLACK ACES MARITZBURG UTD ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 30

Friday 21 September 2007

NATHI LIONS IKAPA SPORTING SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 39

MARITZBURG UTD WITBANK SPURS HARRY GWALA 20:00 36

F.C.CAPE TOWN BAY UNITED BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 33

Saturday 22 September 2007

WESTERN PROVINCE DURBAN STARS WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 34

F.C.AK WINNERS PARK ELDORADO PARK 15:00 35

GARANKUWA UTD MP BLACK ACES ODI STADIUM 15:00 37

DYNAMOS HANOVER PARK NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 38

AFRICAN WARRIORS PRETORIA UNIVERSITY CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 40

Friday 28 September 2007

DURBAN STARS F.C.AK CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 42

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY F.C.CAPE TOWN ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 48

Saturday 29 September 2007

WINNERS PARK MARITZBURG UTD SESHEGO 15:00 41

BAY UNITED WESTERN PROVINCE WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 43

IKAPA SPORTING AFRICAN WARRIORS STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 44

WITBANK SPURS GARANKUWA UTD ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 47

Sunday 30 September 2007

HANOVER PARK NATHI LIONS VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 45

MP BLACK ACES DYNAMOS ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 46

Friday 5 October 2007

NATHI LIONS MP BLACK ACES SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 54

Saturday 6 October 2007

WESTERN PROVINCE F.C.CAPE TOWN WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 49

F.C.AK BAY UNITED ELDORADO PARK 15:00 50

GARANKUWA UTD WINNERS PARK ODI STADIUM 15:00 52

DYNAMOS WITBANK SPURS NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 53

AFRICAN WARRIORS HANOVER PARK CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 55

IKAPA SPORTING PRETORIA UNIVERSITY STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 56

Sunday 7 October 2007

MARITZBURG UTD DURBAN STARS HARRY GWALA 15:00 51

Saturday 13 October 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Sunday 14 October 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Friday 19 October 2007

DURBAN STARS GARANKUWA UTD CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 58

F.C.CAPE TOWN F.C.AK BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 60

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY WESTERN PROVINCE ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 64

Saturday 20 October 2007

WINNERS PARK DYNAMOS SESHEGO 15:00 57

BAY UNITED MARITZBURG UTD WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 59

WITBANK SPURS NATHI LIONS ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 63

Sunday 21 October 2007

HANOVER PARK IKAPA SPORTING VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 61

MP BLACK ACES AFRICAN WARRIORS ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 62

Friday 26 October 2007

NATHI LIONS WINNERS PARK SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 69

MARITZBURG UTD F.C.CAPE TOWN HARRY GWALA 20:00 66

Saturday 27 October 2007

GARANKUWA UTD BAY UNITED ODI STADIUM 15:00 67

DYNAMOS DURBAN STARS NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 68

AFRICAN WARRIORS WITBANK SPURS CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 70

IKAPA SPORTING MP BLACK ACES STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 71

F.C.AK WESTERN PROVINCE ELDORADO PARK 15:00 65

Sunday 28 October 2007

HANOVER PARK PRETORIA UNIVERSITY VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 72

Friday 2 November 2007

DURBAN STARS NATHI LIONS CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 74

F.C.CAPE TOWN GARANKUWA UTD BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 76

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY F.C.AK ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 80

Saturday 3 November 2007

WINNERS PARK AFRICAN WARRIORS SESHEGO 15:00 73

BAY UNITED DYNAMOS WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 75

WESTERN PROVINCE MARITZBURG UTD WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 77

WITBANK SPURS IKAPA SPORTING ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 79

Sunday 4 November 2007

MP BLACK ACES HANOVER PARK ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 78

Friday 9 November 2007

NATHI LIONS BAY UNITED SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 84

MARITZBURG UTD F.C.AK HARRY GWALA 20:00 81

Saturday 10 November 2007

GARANKUWA UTD WESTERN PROVINCE ODI STADIUM 15:00 82

DYNAMOS F.C.CAPE TOWN NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 83

AFRICAN WARRIORS DURBAN STARS CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 85

IKAPA SPORTING WINNERS PARK STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 86

Sunday 11 November 2007

HANOVER PARK WITBANK SPURS VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 87

MP BLACK ACES PRETORIA UNIVERSITY ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 88

Saturday 17 November 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Sunday 18 November 2007

FIFA INT DATE

Friday 23 November 2007

DURBAN STARS IKAPA SPORTING CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 90

F.C.CAPE TOWN NATHI LIONS BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 92

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY MARITZBURG UTD ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 96

Saturday 24 November 2007

WINNERS PARK HANOVER PARK SESHEGO 15:00 89

BAY UNITED AFRICAN WARRIORS WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 91

WESTERN PROVINCE DYNAMOS WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 93

F.C.AK GARANKUWA UTD ELDORADO PARK 15:00 94

WITBANK SPURS MP BLACK ACES ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 95

Friday 30 November 2007

NATHI LIONS WESTERN PROVINCE SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 99

Saturday 1 December 2007

DYNAMOS F.C.AK NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 98

AFRICAN WARRIORS F.C.CAPE TOWN CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 100

IKAPA SPORTING BAY UNITED STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 101

WITBANK SPURS PRETORIA UNIVERSITY ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 104

GARANKUWA UTD MARITZBURG UTD ODI STADIUM 15:00 97

Sunday 2 December 2007

HANOVER PARK DURBAN STARS VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 102

MP BLACK ACES WINNERS PARK ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 103

Friday 7 December 2007

DURBAN STARS MP BLACK ACES CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 106

F.C.CAPE TOWN IKAPA SPORTING BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 108

MARITZBURG UTD DYNAMOS HARRY GWALA 20:00 111

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY GARANKUWA UTD ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 112

Saturday 8 December 2007

WINNERS PARK WITBANK SPURS SESHEGO 15:00 105

BAY UNITED HANOVER PARK WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 107

WESTERN PROVINCE AFRICAN WARRIORS WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 109

F.C.AK NATHI LIONS ELDORADO PARK 15:00 110

Friday 14 December 2007

NATHI LIONS MARITZBURG UTD SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 114

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY WINNERS PARK ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 120

Saturday 15 December 2007

DYNAMOS GARANKUWA UTD NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 113

AFRICAN WARRIORS F.C.AK CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 115

IKAPA SPORTING WESTERN PROVINCE STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 116

WITBANK SPURS DURBAN STARS ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 119

Sunday 16 December 2007

HANOVER PARK F.C.CAPE TOWN VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 117

MP BLACK ACES BAY UNITED ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 118

Wednesday 19 December 2007

ABSA CUP PRELIMINARY ROUNDS

Saturday 22 December 2007

WINNERS PARK DURBAN STARS SESHEGO 15:00 121

NATHI LIONS GARANKUWA UTD SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 122

AFRICAN WARRIORS MARITZBURG UTD CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 123

IKAPA SPORTING F.C.AK STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 124

WITBANK SPURS BAY UNITED ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 127

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY DYNAMOS ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 128

Sunday 23 December 2007

HANOVER PARK WESTERN PROVINCE VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 125

MP BLACK ACES F.C.CAPE TOWN ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 126

Friday 18 January 2008

DURBAN STARS PRETORIA UNIVERSITY CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 129

F.C.CAPE TOWN WITBANK SPURS BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 131

MARITZBURG UTD IKAPA SPORTING HARRY GWALA 20:00 134

Saturday 19 January 2008

BAY UNITED WINNERS PARK WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 130

WESTERN PROVINCE MP BLACK ACES WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 132

F.C.AK HANOVER PARK ELDORADO PARK 15:00 133

GARANKUWA UTD AFRICAN WARRIORS ODI STADIUM 15:00 135

DYNAMOS NATHI LIONS NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 136

Friday 25 January 2008

DURBAN STARS BAY UNITED CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 138

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY NATHI LIONS ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 144

Saturday 26 January 2008

WINNERS PARK F.C.CAPE TOWN SESHEGO 15:00 137

AFRICAN WARRIORS DYNAMOS CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 139

IKAPA SPORTING GARANKUWA UTD STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 140

WITBANK SPURS WESTERN PROVINCE ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 143

Sunday 27 January 2008

HANOVER PARK MARITZBURG UTD VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 141

MP BLACK ACES F.C.AK ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 142

Friday 1 February 2008

NATHI LIONS AFRICAN WARRIORS SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 152

F.C.CAPE TOWN DURBAN STARS BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 146

MARITZBURG UTD MP BLACK ACES HARRY GWALA 20:00 149

Saturday 2 February 2008

BAY UNITED PRETORIA UNIVERSITY WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 145

WESTERN PROVINCE WINNERS PARK WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 147

F.C.AK WITBANK SPURS ELDORADO PARK 15:00 148

GARANKUWA UTD HANOVER PARK ODI STADIUM 15:00 150

DYNAMOS IKAPA SPORTING NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 151

Friday 8 February 2008

DURBAN STARS WESTERN PROVINCE CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 154

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY AFRICAN WARRIORS ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 160

Saturday 9 February 2008

WINNERS PARK F.C.AK SESHEGO 15:00 153

BAY UNITED F.C.CAPE TOWN WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 155

IKAPA SPORTING NATHI LIONS STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 156

WITBANK SPURS MARITZBURG UTD ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 159

Sunday 10 February 2008

HANOVER PARK DYNAMOS VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 157

MP BLACK ACES GARANKUWA UTD ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 158

Friday 15 February 2008

NATHI LIONS HANOVER PARK SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 167

F.C.CAPE TOWN PRETORIA UNIVERSITY BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 161

MARITZBURG UTD WINNERS PARK HARRY GWALA 20:00 164

Saturday 16 February 2008

WESTERN PROVINCE BAY UNITED WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 162

F.C.AK DURBAN STARS ELDORADO PARK 15:00 163

GARANKUWA UTD WITBANK SPURS ODI STADIUM 15:00 165

DYNAMOS MP BLACK ACES NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 166

AFRICAN WARRIORS IKAPA SPORTING CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 168

Friday 22 February 2008

DURBAN STARS MARITZBURG UTD CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 170

F.C.CAPE TOWN WESTERN PROVINCE BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 172

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY IKAPA SPORTING ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 176

Saturday 23 February 2008

WINNERS PARK GARANKUWA UTD SESHEGO 15:00 169

BAY UNITED F.C.AK WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 171

WITBANK SPURS DYNAMOS ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 175

Sunday 24 February 2008

HANOVER PARK AFRICAN WARRIORS VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 173

MP BLACK ACES NATHI LIONS ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 174

Friday 29 February 2008

NATHI LIONS WITBANK SPURS SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 182

MARITZBURG UTD BAY UNITED HARRY GWALA 20:00 179

Saturday 1 March 2008

F.C.AK F.C.CAPE TOWN ELDORADO PARK 15:00 178

GARANKUWA UTD DURBAN STARS ODI STADIUM 15:00 180

DYNAMOS WINNERS PARK NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 181

AFRICAN WARRIORS MP BLACK ACES CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 183

IKAPA SPORTING HANOVER PARK STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 184

WESTERN PROVINCE PRETORIA UNIVERSITY WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 177

Friday 7 March 2008

DURBAN STARS DYNAMOS CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 186

F.C.CAPE TOWN MARITZBURG UTD BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 188

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY HANOVER PARK ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 192

Saturday 8 March 2008

WINNERS PARK NATHI LIONS SESHEGO 15:00 185

BAY UNITED GARANKUWA UTD WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 187

WESTERN PROVINCE F.C.AK WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 189

WITBANK SPURS AFRICAN WARRIORS ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 191

Sunday 9 March 2008

MP BLACK ACES IKAPA SPORTING ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 190

Wednesday 12 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Friday 14 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Saturday 15 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Sunday 16 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Friday 21 March 2008

NATHI LIONS DURBAN STARS SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 197

MARITZBURG UTD WESTERN PROVINCE HARRY GWALA 20:00 194

Saturday 22 March 2008

F.C.AK PRETORIA UNIVERSITY ELDORADO PARK 15:00 193

GARANKUWA UTD F.C.CAPE TOWN ODI STADIUM 15:00 195

DYNAMOS BAY UNITED NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 196

AFRICAN WARRIORS WINNERS PARK CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 198

IKAPA SPORTING WITBANK SPURS STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 199

Sunday 23 March 2008

HANOVER PARK MP BLACK ACES VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 200

Friday 28 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Saturday 29 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Sunday 30 March 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Wednesday 2 April 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Friday 4 April 2008

DURBAN STARS AFRICAN WARRIORS CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 202

F.C.CAPE TOWN DYNAMOS BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 204

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY MP BLACK ACES ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 208

Saturday 5 April 2008

WINNERS PARK IKAPA SPORTING SESHEGO 15:00 201

BAY UNITED NATHI LIONS WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 203

WESTERN PROVINCE GARANKUWA UTD WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 205

F.C.AK MARITZBURG UTD ELDORADO PARK 15:00 206

WITBANK SPURS HANOVER PARK ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 207

Friday 11 April 2008

NATHI LIONS F.C.CAPE TOWN SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 212

MARITZBURG UTD PRETORIA UNIVERSITY HARRY GWALA 20:00 209

Saturday 12 April 2008

GARANKUWA UTD F.C.AK ODI STADIUM 15:00 210

DYNAMOS WESTERN PROVINCE NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 211

AFRICAN WARRIORS BAY UNITED CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 213

IKAPA SPORTING DURBAN STARS STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 214

Sunday 13 April 2008

HANOVER PARK WINNERS PARK VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 215

MP BLACK ACES WITBANK SPURS ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 216

Wednesday 16 April 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 08

Friday 18 April 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 08

Saturday 19 April 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 08

Sunday 20 April 2008

ABSA CUP LAST 08

Friday 25 April 2008

DURBAN STARS HANOVER PARK CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 218

F.C.CAPE TOWN AFRICAN WARRIORS BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 220

MARITZBURG UTD GARANKUWA UTD HARRY GWALA 20:00 223

PRETORIA UNIVERSITY WITBANK SPURS ABSA TUKS STADIUM 20:00 224

Saturday 26 April 2008

WINNERS PARK MP BLACK ACES SESHEGO 15:00 217

BAY UNITED IKAPA SPORTING WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 219

WESTERN PROVINCE NATHI LIONS WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 221

F.C.AK DYNAMOS ELDORADO PARK 15:00 222

Saturday 3 May 2008

ABSA CUP SEMI-FINAL

Sunday 4 May 2008

ABSA CUP SEMI-FINAL

Friday 9 May 2008

NATHI LIONS F.C.AK SUGAR RAY STADIUM 15:00 227

Saturday 10 May 2008

GARANKUWA UTD PRETORIA UNIVERSITY ODI STADIUM 15:00 225

DYNAMOS MARITZBURG UTD NKOWA-NKOWA 15:00 226

AFRICAN WARRIORS WESTERN PROVINCE CHARLES MOPELI 15:00 228

IKAPA SPORTING F.C.CAPE TOWN STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY 15:00 229

WITBANK SPURS WINNERS PARK ACKERVILLE STADIUM 15:00 232

Sunday 11 May 2008

HANOVER PARK BAY UNITED VYGIESKRAAL 15:00 230

MP BLACK ACES DURBAN STARS ATLANTIC STADIUM 15:00 231

Friday 16 May 2008

DURBAN STARS WITBANK SPURS CHATSWORTH STADIUM 19:30 234

F.C.CAPE TOWN HANOVER PARK BLUE DOWNS STADIUM 20:00 236

MARITZBURG UTD NATHI LIONS HARRY GWALA 20:00 239

Saturday 17 May 2008

WINNERS PARK PRETORIA UNIVERSITY SESHEGO 15:00 233

BAY UNITED MP BLACK ACES WOOLFSONS STADIUM 15:00 235

WESTERN PROVINCE IKAPA SPORTING WYNBERG STADIUM 15:00 237

F.C.AK AFRICAN WARRIORS ELDORADO PARK 15:00 238

GARANKUWA UTD DYNAMOS ODI STADIUM 15:00 240

Saturday 31 May 2008

ABSA CUP FINAL

X