The best of SA radio nominated for 2021 awards

DJ Pastor cross swords with Lenny T for breakfast gong

Anele Mdoda, Moeti “Mo Flava” Tsiki, Lucky “LTK” Komanisi, Sizwe Dhlomo, Bongani Mtolo, Bongani Bingwa and Lenny T Legodi lead the nomination pack for this year’s SA Radio Awards.

Legodi (Thobela FM) – along with former co-host Mankoko Baby – and Mtolo (Radio 2000) are nodded for the PBS (public broadcast service) breakfast show presenter...

This article is free to read if you register or sign in.

If you have already registered or subscribed, please sign in to continue.

Questions or problems? Email or call 0860 52 52 00.