Posthumous award for Lebo Mathosa

Late Afro-pop star Lebo Mathosa will be honoured with a posthumous award by the SA Popular Music Awards (Sapmas) in July this year.

Life time achievement award recipients are  Yvonne Chaka Chaka, Mahotella Queens, Ihashe Elimhlophe, the late Jabu Khanyile, Vusi Leeuw, Nana Coyote, Stompie Mavi and Morris Roda...

This article is free to read if you register or sign in.

If you have already registered or subscribed, please sign in to continue.

Questions or problems? Email or call 0860 52 52 00.