Mel B, Heidi Klum, Howie Mandel for America's Got Talent return

Mel B
Mel B

NBC has confirmed Mel B, Heidi Klum and Howie Mandel will return to the 'America's Got Talent' judging panel alongside previously announced judge Howard Stern, while Nick Cannon will be back to host the programme in its 10th season.

NBC has confirmed the trio will reprise their roles on the programme alongside previously announced returning judge Howard Stern, and Nick Cannon also be back to host the show in its 10th season later this year.

Paul Telegdy, president of alternative and late-night programming at NBC, said in a statement: ''The opinionated and talented quartet of judges provides fearless and thoughtful analysis and infectious energy that keep the audience wondering what will happen next.

''We can't wait for them to come back.'' Howie is clearly excited about the show's comeback and means business this year as he took to his Instagram account to share the promotional shot of the four panellists.

He captioned the image: ''I'm ready'' Mel is also raring to go on the show and retweeted a video message from the official 'AGT' Twitter account, which read: ''Season 10's gonna be OFF THE CHAAAIIIIN, right @officialmelb (sic)''

The short clip features a montage of some of Mel's best bits on the programme last season in which she tells one lucky wannabe: ''Yet again, nailed it,'' and she is also heard screaming in delight at another hopeful's performance, shrieking, ''That was, ohhhh,'' and she shouts: ''That was off the chain!'' Nick - who has presented the programme since 2009 - is also excited to return as host.

He wrote on Twitter: ''It's official! @HowardStern @HeidiKlum @HowieMandel & @OfficialMelB are ALL coming back for Season 10 of @NBCAGT!! (sic)'' Mel and Heidi will return to the show for their third season, and it will be Howie's fourth and Howard's sixth series.

Would you like to comment on this article or view other readers' comments? Register (it’s quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.